IMEC Lingerie Fall-winter 2013-2014

The Fall/Winter 2013/2014 Imec collection stands out as a very tribute to the most authentic and refined femininity; a praise, a dedication and a declaration of love accompanying the woman at any time of her day: daily supplements of style and dynamism are fading away and are whispering at sunset, while lighting up and shining at night with enchanting touches of light. Any proposal tells a story, acts as a container of creative enthusiasm, taste and weight balance while being aware of the significant value of details: sober, moderate, delicate and precious to make the difference. Sometimes invisible and subtle, sometimes explicit, they contribute to creating harmony in its whole for sober and tempered elegance. Everything changes for the final aim of having nothing changed in the Imec style, forever ambassador of the deepest Italian style culture.

THE NEW LUXURY. Lingerie as it should be: delightfully intimate and precious; a reinterpretation of intimate memories by means of cutting-edge technologies with great emphasis on contemporary French style: detailed, frivolous and mindful. Delicate colours from the past which recall the ‘20s and a rose bouquet for timeless elegance.

DARK MOOD: when nature effuses its mystic romanticism and night reveals its world of darkness and enticing atmosphere in its shadows. The body is decorated to convey eroticism in its most refined and sophisticated style. The magnetic and iridescent colours are tainted with unexpected delicate flashes, glares of light in the dark. Overlays and fragments of lace create an enthralling and enchanting style.

MODERN CONTRAST. An approach which is far away from tradition, a decoration of the body in an architectural style which resembles the geometry of multifaceted and impudent jewellery, a staggering style that wants to show something and amaze someone. Shiny coverings and calenderings, metal foils to enlighten any type of fabric. Masses of saturated and vibrant colours with high-frequency notes.

IMEC Lingerie Automne-hiver 2013-2014

La collection Imec pour l’automne hiver 2013-2014 est un véritable hymne à la féminité la plus authentique et la plus raffinée. Un hommage, une dédicace et une déclaration d’amour qui accompagnent la femme à chaque moment de la journée : des compléments quotidiens de style et de dynamisme, plus nuancés et chuchotés au coucher de soleil, qui s’allument et brillent le soir avec de savantes touches de lumière. Chaque proposition est une histoire, un conteneur d’enthousiasme créatif, de goût et d’équilibre des poids et d’une profonde connaissance de la valeur des détails. Mesurés, délicats et précieux pour faire la différence. Tantôt invisibles, imperceptibles, tantôt évidents, ils contribuent et déterminent l’harmonie de l’ensemble pour une élégance sobre et mesurée. Tout se modifie pour que rien ne disparaisse du caractère stylistique Imec, depuis toujours ambassadrice de la plus profonde culture stylistique italienne.

THE NEW LUXURY. La lingerie telle qu’elle devrait être : délicieusement intime et précieuse. Des souvenirs intimes réinterprétés par les nouvelles technologies sophistiquées. Un accent certain sur le style français contemporain, détaillé, frivole et conscient. Des couleurs poudreuses délicates rappelant les années 20, des bouquets de roses voluptueuses pour une élégance intemporelle.

UMORE DARK. Quand la nature émane son mystérieux romantisme et que la nuit, et ses ombres, racontent un monde de ténèbres et d’atmosphères séduisantes. Le corps est décoré pour communiquer l’érotisme dans sa forme la plus raffinée et la plus sophistiquée. Les couleurs magnétiques et changeantes sont contaminées par des lueurs claires inattendues, des éclairs de lumière dans l’obscurité. Des dentelles fragmentées et superposées donnent naissance à un style ensorcelant et fascinant.

MODERN CONTRAST. Une approche éloignée de la tradition, une décoration du corps proche de l’architecture, des géométries, comme des bijoux voyants à facettes, un style à couper le souffle qui désire montrer et étonner. Des enduisages et des calandrages luisants, des feuilles métalliques pour illuminer tous les tissus. Des masses de couleur saturée et vibrante avec des notes à haute fréquence. 


vignettes
plein écran
inc/vignettes